From Persona MUSH Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
"The Arcana is the means by which all is revealed..."

The Tarot are a set of cards heavily steeped in occult mysticism. The cards are divided into 22 Major Arcana and 4 sets of Minor Arcana. Each card has been known known to represent archetypal steps on the journey of life, and have been used thus as a fortune telling tool for ages.

The Tarot are important here at Persona MUSH because these archetypes are used to categorize and classify Personae and Shadows, archetypes themselves... And the defining characteristics of a personality, which determines what main affinity for Personae they have.

While the Minor Arcana have had some presence in the Persona games, this guide focuses on the Major Arcana, as follows:

Personal tools

Wiki Tools